Reviews | JMW Cars | Used Cars in Maidenhead, Berkshire
JMW Cars

Customer Feedback
See what our customers think

Below is a snippet of our customer reviews, you can view many more:

on Autotrader on Google

10/10!

Tessa H on 8th January 2021

Autotrader Verified Purchase

JMW have been exceedingly helpful in assisting me purchase my car, right through from my original enquiry, to delivery. The process was very smooth and the team was on call to promptly answer any questions I had. I would thoroughly recommend using JMW, they are knowledgable, professional, and great communicators; they provided me with all the information I needed to make me feel at ease throughout the whole process. 10/10!


Professional and painless - great exerience!

Fern M on 4th January 2021

Autotrader Verified Purchase

Great experience for someone new to the country. The JMW team is professional, polite and trustworthy. I had my vehicle within 24 hours of first making contact and I am extremely happy with it. I'd be happy to recommend JMW to anyone!


A great buying experience

WowMe Design on 29th December 2020


A great buying experience. Sam was very friendly and polite, he took care of everything including getting the car taxed before delivering the car to my house. Would thoroughly recommend.


Great customer service

Claire W on 12th December 2020

Autotrader Verified Purchase

Great customer service from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble.


Would recommend JMW cars to everyone

Billy Knight on 5th December 2020


I have nothing but good things to say about this company and the salesman who I dealt with. I recently bought VW golf from them and I was dealing with Samuel. He answered every question I had and always came back to me quickly when I had a query. Samuel sign posted me through the whole process and made everything seamless. Being in the trade I fully appreciated how I was dealt with and the service I received. He is an asset to the team and I would recommend JMW cars to everyone.


Excellent communication throughout

Lee Mason on 24th November 2020


Excellent communication throughout purchase/ part ex process, fair price offered for our vehicle, thorough AA inspection prior to completion and a solid warranty and post-sales service. Rare you find a garage with this level of honesty and integrity. Sam was excellent throughout as well. Recommemded .


Great Service

C H on 4th December 2019

Autotrader Verified Purchase

Had a great experience with them. With a great range, they were able to find what I was looking for. Always friendly and happy to see you. 10/10 will be recommending to anyone looking for a good deal.


Top deal in Maidenhead

Chris D on 18th November 2019

Autotrader Verified Purchase

Staff were helpful and friendly and not at all pushy I got the car that was perfect for me at the price I wanted to pay. I would strongly recommend these lovely people and will use that again for sure.


Purchase of used car

Stella S on 13th November 2019

Autotrader Verified Purchase

Very good experience buying a car from JMW. Helpful and professional team. The salesman was very helpful with good communication. Would use JMW again.


Experience

Jeffrey B on 6th November 2019

Autotrader Verified Purchase

Excellent car dealership. Very friendly people and Very helpful and very knowledgeable. I would recommend JMW cars over and over again. They also have a lot of good quality use car.


Excellent Service

Stefan R on 8th July 2019

Autotrader Verified Purchase

Excellent customer service and made purchase of car a doddle. Would highly recommend.


My new car

Jenny E on 6th July 2019

Autotrader Verified Purchase

Excellent service couldn’t ask for more helpful John and Dave did everything possible to get me my lovely new car.


Helpful and friendly

David L on 6th July 2019

Autotrader Verified Purchase

Helpful and friendly service, will definitely recommend to friends and family.


Excellent service

Deborah H on 31st May 2019

Autotrader Verified Purchase

Great service, this is my second car I have got from John, & both John & David are a great help and get you what you need within your budget.


Highly recommend

David C on 16th May 2019

Autotrader Verified Purchase

Very friendly and efficient service from John and his staff. I would use them again thinking.


Excellent

David C on 5th May 2019

Autotrader Verified Purchase

Im so happy with the way they was with so help full got me a new car so thank to the team at JMW Cars.


Exceptional

Carl C on 30th April 2019

Autotrader Verified Purchase

Brilliant. I am very happy with the service I received from jmw cars there was no pressure to buy just friendly and helpful walk away and I got a great deal and a super car I'm very happy with.


Amazing. Second time I've used them & would again.

John C on 24th April 2019

Autotrader Verified Purchase

Fast & on the ball. Found me credit when I never thought I'd be able to get any and got me the car that I had my eyes set on too. Sean is always on the case for you and replies to your queries very quickly. Sound bloke as is John his boss.


Great experience buying a car here!

Sarah P on 5th April 2019

Autotrader Verified Purchase

Brilliant place to buy a car! Really straight forward process, not too pushy, professional, friendly and good thorough test drive. Price was great and the car is fab! Would definitely recommend this place.


Great customer service

Andrew H on 2nd March 2019

Autotrader Verified Purchase

Sean was polite and helpful. Answered all questions and completed application for finance.


Awesome Service

Agim D on 2nd March 2019

Autotrader Verified Purchase

Very friendly, especially Sean, very good salesman, very professional.


Tremendous

Robert T on 19th January 2019

Autotrader Verified Purchase

Everyone was extremely welcoming and accommodating. Excellent service, love the car. Finance no fuss.... Thank you.


Car purchase

A K on 15th January 2019

Autotrader Verified Purchase

Car buying from jmw really help full thanks very much


Excellent experience at JMW Cars!!

Nic S on 14th January 2019

Autotrader Verified Purchase

I arrived at JMW Cars without an appointment and was unsure what type of car I wanted. I was greeted by Sean who had a very friendly approach. Even though he was dealing with another customer he still went out of his way to make me feel welcome and was very accommodating. Once Sean was free he helped me find the car that was right for myself and family. After an amazing test drive John then helped with all the necessary paperwork. This has been the most smoothest car purchase that I have ever experienced. I would recommend John and Sean to family and friend. ***** 5 star service. Thank you very much! very happy customer.


Very helpful

Charlie C on 14th January 2019

Autotrader Verified Purchase

Very helpful Very understanding Great value for money (Cars).

Currently 24 Used Cars in Maidenhead, Berkshire


Website powered by Starkwood Media Group